Mall Hours:

Monday-Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday 11 am - 5 pm
Holidays vary

J.C. Penneys and Younkers
Monday-Friday 10am - 9pm


Stores


General Contacts

Mall Phone (715) 387-4311
Terry Linduski, General Manager

Mall Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9am to 5 pm
After Office Hours
(715) 207-5420 (maintenance)


Resources

City,Hospital and MACCI links are available , just click on resources

 

Current Events


Date
Event
Details
Location
Photos
Saturday Mar 7 to Saturday Mar 7 2015
Home Based Business Expo
To sign up, contact Dede by email at kruegerdede@gmail.com
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 21 to Sunday Mar 22 2015
Spring Arts & Crafts Show
Arts and Crafts Show. Vendors welcome--Our lowest price show to Artists & Crafters.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 21 to Sunday Mar 22 2015
Home & Garden Show
Home and Garden Show on Saturday (10-6) and Sunday (11-5). Repairs, Building, Design and Decor.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 21 to Saturday Mar 21 2015
Easter Bunny Arrives
Visit the Easter Bunny from Noon - 4 every Saturday and Sunday until Easter. Saturday before Easter the Easter Bunny is here 10:00am-4:00pm. Pictures available.
Marshfield Mall
Friday Apr 3 to Saturday Apr 4 2015
Stock Car Show
Sponsored by: Central WI Raceway. Come and meet the drivers! Many cars on display.
Marshfield Mall
Friday Apr 3 to Friday Apr 3 2015
Liberty Rides Bake Sale
Liberty Rides Christian Motorcyclists Association Bake Sale to raise money for Missions
Marshfield Mall
Sunday Apr 5 to Sunday Apr 5 2015
Easter
Mall Closed
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Apr 8 to Wednesday Apr 8 2015
Senior Bingo
Free bingo for Seniors & all others welcome. Prizes from 12:00-1:30 along with coffee and cookies compliments of your mall merchants.
Marshfield Mall
Sunday May 10 to Sunday May 10 2015
Sports Card Show
Sports Card Show. Vendors can contact Jeff at 715-384-5175 or Al at Sports Scene at 715-384-9977. FREE to see. Lots of fun to buy, sell or trade!
Marshfield Mall
Thursday May 28 to Sunday May 31 2015
Dairyfest Carnival @ the Mall
May 28 - 31, Earl's Rides - All rides 1 ticket only!, Daily Specials to be announced, but 2014 was: *Thurs, May 29: Open 4-9pm Ride Specials, *Fri, May 30: open 4-9pm $20 wristbands, *Sat, May 31: open 12-9pm $20 wristband=2-5pm, *Sun, June 1
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Jun 27 to Sunday Jun 28 2015
Specialty Car Enthusiast Show
34th Annual Specialty Car Enthusiast Show Saturday Night Cruise - Registration 4-5:30, Cruise at 6pm Sunday Car Show - Registration 8-12, Show from 9-3
Shoppes At Wood Ridge/Marshfield Mall
Saturday Aug 15 to Saturday Aug 15 2015
Back to School Style Show
Time TBD - Back to School Style Show with the latest fashion trends for this year.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Aug 15 to Sunday Aug 16 2015
Kids Expo
Saturday 10-5 & Sunday 11-3: Bouncy Houses, FREE Treasure hunt with MN JACK SPARROW on Saturday. FREE Games, Petting Zoo & more on Sunday.
Marshfield Mall
Friday Oct 30 to Friday Oct 30 2015
Trick-or-Treat/Malloween
Trick-or-Treat at the mall from 5:00 - 7:00 Costume Fashion Show Judging & FREE Games!
Marshfield Mall
Monday Nov 2 to Friday Dec 4 2015
Angel Tree
Stop in at our GNC store and pick an angel off of our tree. You will make some needy child in the area very happy:)
Marshfield Mall
Friday Nov 20 to Sunday Nov 22 2015
Hunter's Widow's Weekend
Stop in and start your Christmas shopping. Something for everyone! Vendor spaces available. Sign up early for the best spots. While the men hunt deer, the women hunt bargains!
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Nov 21 to Saturday Nov 21 2015
WAKE UP, SANTA!
36th Annual WAKE UP SANTA at 10:00 am. Hope you have all been good girls and boys! Cookies & Milk with Mrs. Claus at 9:30 am
Marshfield Mall
Thursday Nov 26 to Thursday Nov 26 2015
Thanksgiving
Happy Thanksgiving
JCPenney open Thursday at 5 pm & Younkers open at 6pm. Many mall stores also opening early, with all mall stores open about 6pm on Friday.
Marshfield Mall
Friday Dec 25 to Friday Dec 25 2015
Christmas
Merry Christmas! Closed Christmas Day.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Jan 9 to Saturday Jan 9 2016
Bridal Extravaganza
Be a part of the 2015 Extravaganza of the 34th Annual Bridal Fair Extravaganza at Marshfield Mall. Extensive television, radio, print, and other advertising. Prizes and Food, 2 runway shows, & music.
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Feb 17 to Thursday Feb 18 2016
Farm Show
36th Annual Farm Show 2015 - Largest farm show in Central Wisconsin - Wed, Feb. 17 & Thurs, Feb. 18, 10am-4pm 160 indoor booths, 80+ pieces of new equipment, everyone gets to spin the wheel for instant FREE prizes, silent auction for FFA Alumni,
Marshfield Mall

Vendor Information