Mall Hours:

Monday-Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday 11 am - 5 pm
Holidays vary

J.C. Penneys and Younkers
Monday-Friday 10am - 9pm


Stores


General Contacts

Mall Phone (715) 387-4311
Terry Linduski, General Manager

Mall Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9am to 5 pm
After Office Hours
(715) 207-5420 (maintenance)


Resources

City,Hospital and MACCI links are available , just click on resources

 

Current Events


Date
Event
Details
Location
Photos
Saturday Oct 11 to Saturday Oct 11 2014
Spencer Amish Bake Sale
Pies, Cookies and more from 10am - 4:30pm
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Oct 11 to Sunday Oct 12 2014
Fall Arts & Crafts Show
Arts and Crafts Show. Vendors welcome--Our lowest price show to Artists & Crafters. Free Petting Zoo too!
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Oct 11 to Saturday Oct 11 2014
Clark County Humane Society
Major Cat & Dog Visit & Adoption from 10-4.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Oct 18 to Saturday Oct 18 2014
Food Show
Food Show with cupcake contest. WI TV and Radio Celebrities, Mad Dog BAD Merrill here and judging.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Oct 18 to Saturday Oct 18 2014
Grandma's Oven Bake Sale
Fresh Pies, Cookies, Bars, and More
Marshfield Mall
Sunday Oct 26 to Sunday Oct 26 2014
Coin Show
9am to 3pm. More than a dozen Coin Collector Vendors at stations in the Mall Halls. Buy, Sell, or Have your Coins Appraised.
Marshfield Mall
Friday Oct 31 to Friday Oct 31 2014
Trick-or-Treat/Malloween
Trick-or-Treat at the mall from 5:00 - 7:00 Costume Fashion Show Judging & FREE Games!
Marshfield Mall
Monday Nov 3 to Friday Dec 5 2014
Angel Tree
Stop in at our GNC store and pick an angel off of our tree. You will make some needy child in the area very happy:)
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Nov 8 to Saturday Nov 8 2014
Home Based Business Expo
To sign up, contact Dede by email at dede@tznet.com
Marshfield Mall
Friday Nov 21 to Sunday Nov 23 2014
Hunter's Widow's Weekend
Stop in and start your Christmas shopping. Something for everyone! Vendor spaces available. Sign up early for the best spots. While the men hunt deer, the women hunt bargains!
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Nov 22 to Saturday Nov 22 2014
WAKE UP, SANTA!
35th Annual WAKE UP SANTA at 10:00 am. Hope you have all been good girls and boys! Cookies & Milk with Mrs. Claus at 9:30 am
Marshfield Mall
Friday Nov 28 to Sunday Nov 30 2014
Black Fri./After Thanksgiving
The big "Black Friday" mall sale. Huge savings Mall Wide!
Marshfield Mall
Thursday Dec 25 to Thursday Dec 25 2014
Christmas
Merry Christmas! Closed Christmas Day.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Jan 10 to Saturday Jan 10 2015
Bridal Extravaganza
Be a part of the 2015 Extravaganza of the 33rd Annual Bridal Fair Extravaganza at Marshfield Mall. Extensive television, radio, print, and other advertising. Prizes and Food, 2 runway shows, & music.
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Feb 18 to Thursday Feb 19 2015
Farm Show
35th Annual Farm Show - Largest farm show in Central Wisconsin - Wed, Feb. 18 & Thurs, Feb. 19, 10am-4pm 170 indoor booths, 80+ pieces of new equipment, everyone gets to spin the wheel for instant FREE prizes, silent auction for FFA Alumni, &more
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Aug 15 to Sunday Aug 16 2015
Kids Expo
Saturday 10-5 & Sunday 11-3: Bouncy Houses, FREE Treasure hunt with MN JACK SPARROW on Saturday. FREE Games, Petting Zoo & more on Sunday.
Marshfield Mall

Vendor Information