Scroll To Top

Current Events

Date Event Details Location Photos
Wednesday Feb 17 to Thursday Feb 18 2016
Farm Show
36th Annual Farm Show 2016 - Largest farm show in Central Wisconsin - Wed, Feb. 17 & Thurs, Feb. 18, 10am-4pm 160 indoor booths, 80+ pieces of new equipment, everyone gets to spin the wheel for instant FREE prizes, silent auction for FFA Alumni,
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 5 to Saturday Mar 5 2016
Home Based Business Expo
Buy your favorite items or See what's new to book or buy.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 12 to Saturday Mar 12 2016
Easter Bunny Arrives
Visit the Easter Bunny from Noon - 4 every Saturday and Sunday until Easter. Saturday before Easter, the Easter Bunny is here 10:00am-4:00pm. Pictures available.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 12 to Sunday Mar 13 2016
Spring Arts & Crafts Show
Saturday 10am-5pm & Sunday 11am-4pm. Spring Arts and Crafts Show. Vendors welcome--Our lowest price show to Artists, Crafters, & Vendors. Advertising is on TV, Mailings, Newspapers, Posters, Readerboard, and Internet
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Apr 13 to Wednesday Apr 13 2016
Senior Bingo
Free bingo for Seniors & all others welcome. Prizes from 12:00-1:30 along with coffee and cookies compliments of your mall merchants.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Apr 23 to Saturday Apr 23 2016
Sports Card Show
Sports Card Show. Vendors can contact Jeff at 715-384-5175 or Al at Sports Scene at 715-384-9977. FREE to see. Lots of fun to buy, sell or trade!
Marshfield Mall
Thursday Jun 2 to Sunday Jun 5 2016
Dairyfest Carnival @ the Mall
June 2 - 5, Earl's Rides - All rides 1 ticket only!, Daily Specials to be announced, but 2014 was: *Thurs, June 2: Open 4-9pm Ride Specials, *Fri, June 3: open 4-9pm $20 wristbands, *Sat, June 4: open 12-9pm $20 wristband=2-5pm, *Sun, June 5
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Jun 25 to Sunday Jun 26 2016
Specialty Car Enthusiast Show
35th Annual Specialty Car Enthusiast Show Saturday Night Cruise - Registration 4-5:30, Cruise at 6pm Sunday Car Show - Registration 8-12, Show from 9-3
Shoppes At Wood Ridge/Marshfield Mall
Monday Jul 4 to Monday Jul 4 2016
Independence Day Hours
Special Mall Hours, 10:00 - 5:00
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Jul 13 to Sunday Jul 17 2016
Summer Mad Market Days
Save up to 70% off 1,000's of items Mall Wide!! Items in the halls, and even MORE in the stores!
Marshfield Mall

  previous 1 | 2 next

Vendor Information

 

 

 

Mall Hours

Monday - Friday 10-8
Saturday 10-6
Sunday 11-5

JCPenney until 9pm weekdays
Younkers Mon-Thur until 9pm
Younkers Friday until 10pm
Younkers Saturday until 7pm


Stores


General Contacts

Mall Phone (715) 387-4311
Terry Linduski, General Manager

Mall Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9am to 5 pm
After Office Hours
(715) 207-5420 (maintenance)


Resources

City,Hospital and MACCI links are available , just click on resources

 

 

powered by Goochs ©2015 - Join ShoppesClub