Scroll To Top

Current Events

Date Event Details Location Photos
Monday Nov 2 to Friday Dec 4 2015
Angel Tree
Stop in at our GNC store and pick an angel off of our tree. You will make some needy child in the area very happy:)
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Dec 12 to Saturday Dec 12 2015
Spencer Music Cookie Walk
Spencer Music Department Cookie Walk from 10-3. Free musical performance at 12:30-1:00.
Marshfield Mall
Friday Dec 25 to Friday Dec 25 2015
Merry Christmas! Closed Christmas Day.
Marshfield Mall
Friday Jan 1 to Friday Jan 1 2016
New Year's Day
Special Mall Hours 10:00 - 5:00
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Jan 9 to Saturday Jan 9 2016
Bridal Extravaganza
Be a part of the 2015 Extravaganza of the 34th Annual Bridal Fair Extravaganza at Marshfield Mall. Extensive television, radio, print, and other advertising. Prizes and Food, 2 runway shows, & music.
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Feb 17 to Thursday Feb 18 2016
Farm Show
36th Annual Farm Show 2016 - Largest farm show in Central Wisconsin - Wed, Feb. 17 & Thurs, Feb. 18, 10am-4pm 160 indoor booths, 80+ pieces of new equipment, everyone gets to spin the wheel for instant FREE prizes, silent auction for FFA Alumni,
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 5 to Saturday Mar 5 2016
Home Based Business Expo
Buy your favorite items or See what's new to book or buy.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 12 to Saturday Mar 12 2016
Easter Bunny Arrives
Visit the Easter Bunny from Noon - 4 every Saturday and Sunday until Easter. Saturday before Easter, the Easter Bunny is here 10:00am-4:00pm. Pictures available.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 12 to Sunday Mar 13 2016
Spring Arts & Crafts Show
Saturday 10am-5pm & Sunday 11am-4pm. Spring Arts and Crafts Show. Vendors welcome--Our lowest price show to Artists, Crafters, & Vendors. Advertising is on TV, Mailings, Newspapers, Posters, Readerboard, and Internet
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Apr 13 to Wednesday Apr 13 2016
Senior Bingo
Free bingo for Seniors & all others welcome. Prizes from 12:00-1:30 along with coffee and cookies compliments of your mall merchants.
Marshfield Mall

  previous 1 | 2 next

Vendor Information




Mall Hours

Monday - Friday 10-8
Saturday 10-6
Sunday 11-5

JCPenney until 9pm weekdays
Younkers Mon-Thur until 9pm
Younkers Friday until 10pm
Younkers Saturday until 7pm


General Contacts

Mall Phone (715) 387-4311
Terry Linduski, General Manager

Mall Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9am to 5 pm
After Office Hours
(715) 207-5420 (maintenance)


City,Hospital and MACCI links are available , just click on resources



powered by Goochs ©2015 - Join ShoppesClub