Mall Hours:

Monday-Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10 am - 6 pm
Sunday 11 am - 5 pm
Holidays vary

J.C. Penneys and Younkers
Monday-Friday 10am - 9pm


Stores


General Contacts

Mall Phone (715) 387-4311
Terry Linduski, General Manager

Mall Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9am to 5 pm
After Office Hours
(715) 207-5420 (maintenance)


Resources

City,Hospital and MACCI links are available , just click on resources

 

Current Events


Date
Event
Details
Location
Photos
Saturday Dec 20 to Saturday Dec 20 2014
Spencer Kids Cookie Walk
Spencer Kids Cookie Walk from 10-2
Marshfield Mall
Thursday Dec 25 to Thursday Dec 25 2014
Christmas
Merry Christmas! Closed Christmas Day.
Marshfield Mall
Thursday Jan 1 to Thursday Jan 1 2015
New Year's Day
Special Mall Hours 10:00 - 5:00
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Jan 10 to Saturday Jan 10 2015
Bridal Extravaganza
Be a part of the 2015 Extravaganza of the 33rd Annual Bridal Fair Extravaganza at Marshfield Mall. Extensive television, radio, print, and other advertising. Prizes and Food, 2 runway shows, & music.
Marshfield Mall
Wednesday Feb 18 to Thursday Feb 19 2015
Farm Show
35th Annual Farm Show - Largest farm show in Central Wisconsin - Wed, Feb. 18 & Thurs, Feb. 19, 10am-4pm 170 indoor booths, 80+ pieces of new equipment, everyone gets to spin the wheel for instant FREE prizes, silent auction for FFA Alumni, &more
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 7 to Saturday Mar 7 2015
Home Based Business Expo
To sign up, contact Dede by email at kruegerdede@gmail.com
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 21 to Sunday Mar 22 2015
Spring Arts & Crafts Show
Arts and Crafts Show. Vendors welcome--Our lowest price show to Artists & Crafters.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 21 to Sunday Mar 22 2015
Home & Garden Show
Home and Garden Show on Saturday (10-6) and Sunday (11-5). Repairs, Building, Design and Decor.
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Mar 21 to Saturday Mar 21 2015
Easter Bunny Arrives
Visit the Easter Bunny from Noon - 4 every Saturday and Sunday until Easter. Saturday before Easter the Easter Bunny is here 10:00am-4:00pm. Pictures available.
Marshfield Mall
Sunday May 10 to Sunday May 10 2015
Sports Card Show
Sports Card Show. Vendors can contact Jeff at 715-384-5175 or Al at Sports Scene at 715-384-9977. FREE to see. Lots of fun to buy, sell or trade!
Marshfield Mall
Saturday Jun 27 to Sunday Jun 28 2015
Specialty Car Enthusiast Show
34th Annual Specialty Car Enthusiast Show Saturday Night Cruise - Registration 4-5:30, Cruise at 6pm Sunday Car Show - Registration 8-12, Show from 9-3
Shoppes At Wood Ridge/Marshfield Mall
Saturday Aug 15 to Sunday Aug 16 2015
Kids Expo
Saturday 10-5 & Sunday 11-3: Bouncy Houses, FREE Treasure hunt with MN JACK SPARROW on Saturday. FREE Games, Petting Zoo & more on Sunday.
Marshfield Mall
Friday Oct 30 to Friday Oct 30 2015
Trick-or-Treat/Malloween
Trick-or-Treat at the mall from 5:00 - 7:00 Costume Fashion Show Judging & FREE Games!
Marshfield Mall

Vendor Information